Letras de Naglfar | BUMBABlog


Letras de Naglfar

12th Rising
A Swarm Of Plagues
Abysmal Descent
And The World Shall Be Your Grave
As The Twilight Gave Birth To The Night
Black God Aftermath
Breathe Through Me
Carnal Scorn & Spiritual Malice
Dawn Of Eternity
Devoured By Naglfar
Diabolical - The Devil's Child
Embracing The Apocalypse
Emerging From Her Weepings
Enslave The Astral Fortress
Exalted Above Thrones
Failing Wings
Feeding Moloch
Force Of Pandemonium
Horncrowned Majesty
I Am Vengeance
Into The Black
Into The Cold Voids Of Eternity
None Shall Be Spread
Odium Generis Humani
Of Gorgons Spawned Through Withcraft
Plutonium Reveries
Revelations Carved In Flesh
Spoken Words Of Venom
Sunless Dawn
The Brimstone Gate
The Darkest Road
The Eclipse Of Infernal Storms
The Mirrors Of My Soul
The Murder Manifesto
The Perpetual Horrors
Through The Midnight Spheres
Unleash Hell
Way Of The Rope
When Autumnstorms Come
Wrath Of The Fallen