Letras de Emmylou Harris | BUMBABlog


Letras de Emmylou Harris

A Love That Will Never Grow Old
A Love That Will Never Grow Old (en Español)
Bang The Drum Slowly
Beyond The Blue Ft. Patty Griffin
Blue Kentucky Girl
Boy From Tupelo
Calling My Children Home
Even Cowgirls Get The Blues
Green Pastures
Hour Of Gold
If I Could Only Win Your Love
J´ai Fait Tout
Montana Cowgirl
My Antonia
My Baby Needs A Shepherd
One Big Love
Queen Of The Silver Dollar
Red Dirt Girl
Red Dirt Girl (en Español)
The Pearl
We Believe In Happy Endings
White Shoes