Letras de Paul Brandt | BUMBABlog


Letras de Paul Brandt

A Little In Love
A Love That Strong
A Star Is Born
All Over Me
Calm Before The Storm
Chain Reaction
Dry Eye
I Believe You
I Do
I Meant To Do That
Jingle Bells
My Heart Has A History
O Holy Night
On The Inside
One And Only One
Outside The Frame
Really And Truly
Run Run Rudolph
Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
Scrap Piece Of Paper
Silent Night
Six Tons Of Toys
Start Forever Over Again
Take It From Me
That Hurts
The Little Drummver Boy
The Sycamore Tree
The Way In A Manger
We Are The One
What Child Is This