Letras de Quiet Riot | BUMBABlog


Letras de Quiet Riot

(we Were) Born To Rock
Afterglow (of Your Love)
Back To The Coast
Bad Boy
Bang Your Head
Bang Your Head Metal Head (en Español)
Come On Feel The Noise
Condition Critical
Cum On Feel The Noize
Cum On Feel The Noize (en Español)
Demolition Derby
Don't Wanna Be Your Fool
Don't Wanna Be Your Fool (en Español)
Don't Wanna Let You Go
Down And Dirty
Eye For An Eye
Face To Face
Fit To Be Tied
Get Your Kicks
Glad All Over
Helping Hands
Inside You
It's Not So Funny
Just How You Want It
Killer Girls
Let's Get Crazy
Look In Any Window
Love's A Bitch
Main Attraction
Mama Weer All Crazee Now
Mama's Little Angels
Metal Health
Party All Night
Party All Nigt ( En Español)
Put Up Or Shut Up
Red Alert
Riot Reunion
Rise Or Fall
Run For Cover
Scream And Shout
Sign Of The Times
Slave To Love
Slave To Love (en Español)
Slick Black Cadillac
Slick Black Cadillac (outtake)
Stay With Me Tonight
Stay With Me Tonight (en Español)
Still Of The Night
Still Of The Night (en Español)
Stomp Your Hands Clap Your Feet
The Pump
The Wild And The Young
Tin Soldier
Twilight Hotel
We Were Born To Rock
We've Got The Magic
Winners Take All
You Drive Me Crazy