Letras de Lucie Silvas | BUMBABlog


Letras de Lucie Silvas

Alone (en Español)
Already Gone
Breathe In
Breathe In (en Español)
Build Your World Around
Coming Out Wrong
Don't Look Back
Don't Look Back (en Español)
Forget Me Not
Forget Me Not (en Español)
I Love You This Much, And More
It's Too Late
Last Man Standing
Last Year
Last Year (en Español)
Like You Love Me
Morning To A Child
No Defence
Nothing Else Matters
Nothing Else Matters (corregida)
Nothing Else Matters (en Español)
One Less Bell To Answer
Passionate You
Place To Hide
Place To Hide (en Español)
Right Here
Seven Veils
Sinking In
Sliding Down
Something About You
Something About You (en Español)
Song For Sam
Song For Sam (en Español)
The Game Is Won (en Español)
The Games Is Won
The Same Side
This Isn´t Like Me
Trying Not To Lose
Twisting The Chain
What Your´re Made Of (en Español)
What You're Made Of
What You're Made Of ( En Español )
What You're Made Of (dúo Con Antonio Orozco)
Without You