Letras de Samantha Fox | BUMBABlog


Letras de Samantha Fox

(hurt Me! Hurt Me!) But The Pants Stay On
All I Wanna Do Is
Another Woman
Baby, I'm Lost For Words
Boundaries Of Love
But The Pants Stay On
Do Ya, Do Ya
Do Ya, Do Ya (wanna Please Me)
Don't Cheat On Me
Don't Cry Wolf
Don't Wait Up
Don't You Want Me?
Dream City
Gimme Shelter
Go For The Heart
He's Got Sex
Hold On Tight
Hot For You
I Dream In Colours
I Only Wanna Be With You
I Promise You
I Surrender
I Wanna Have Some Fun
If Music Be The Food For Love
If Music Be The Food Of Love
I'm All You Need
Just A Dream
Just One Night
Let Me Be Free
Love House
Love Makes You
Lovin' Don't Grow On Trees
More, More, More/love To Love You Baby Medley
Naughty Girls (need Love Too)
Never Gonna Fall In Love Again
Next To Me
Nothing You Do, Nothing You Say
Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
One In A Million
Out Of Our Hands
Pleasure Zone
Ready For This Love
Rockin' In The City
Santa Maria
Saving It Up
Say What You Want
Seventeen And Holding
Spirit Of America
Suzie, Don't Leave Me With Your Boyfriend
That Sensation
The Best Is Yet To Come
The Reason Is You (one On One)
Touch Me (en Español)
Touch Me (i Want Your Body)
True Devotion
Walking On Air
Want You To Want Me
Wasted N.r.g
What You See Is What You Get
Where Is The Love
Wild Kinda Love
You Started Something
Your House Or My House