Letras de The Early November | BUMBABlog


Letras de The Early November

1000 Times A Day
A Little More Time
All We Ever Needed
Ashaka Rock
Baby Blue
Baby Blue (en Español)
Come Back
Come Back (en Español)
Dinner At The Money Table
Ever So Sweet
Ever So Sweet (en Español)
Every Nights Another Story
Everything's Too Cold But You're So Hot
Exchanging Two-hundred
Figure It Out
Hair (en Español)
I Want To Hear You Sad
Just Enough
Little Black Heart
Long Talks
Make A Decision
Money In His Hand
My Lack Of Skill
My Sleep Pattern Changed
Never Coming Back
Never Coming Back (en Español)
No Good At Saying Sorry (one More Chance)
Pretty Pretty
Sesame, Smeshame
Something That Produces Results
Sunday Drive
Take Time And Find
The Car In 20
The Course Of Human Life
The Mountain Range In My Living Room
The One That You Hated
The Rest Of My Life
This Wasn't In Our Plan
We Write The Wrong