Letras de The Gossip | BUMBABlog


Letras de The Gossip

2012 (en Español)
8th Wonder
And You Know
Bring It On
Careless Whisper
Casualties Of War
Cat Fight
Coal To Diamonds
Dark Lines
Dark Lines (en Español)
Dimestore Diamond
Dressed In Black
Eyes Open
Fire Sign
Fire With Fire
For Keeps
Four Letter Word
Fuego Contra Fuego
Get A Job
Goes The World
Got All This Waiting
Got Body If You Want It
Heavy Cross
Heavy Cross (en Español )
Holy Water
Hott Date
I Wrote The Book
Into The Wild
Jason's Basement
Jealous Girls
Keeping You Alive
Listen Up
Love And Let Love
Love Long Distance
Love Long Distance (en Español )
Melody Emergency
Men In Love
Move In The Right Direction
Move In The Right Direction (en Español)
On The Prowl
Perfect World
Perfect World (en Español)
Pop Goes The World
Pop Goes The World (en Español)
Spare Me From The Mold
Standing In The Way Of Control
Standing In The Way Of Control( (en Español)
Sweet Sweet Baby
Swing Low
Tuff Luv
Vertical Rhythm
Where The Girls Are
Yr Mangled Heart