Letras de Tina Arena | BUMBABlog


Letras de Tina Arena

Aimer Jusqu' à L' Impossible
Aller Plus Haut
Any Other Love
Be A Man
Best For You
But I Lied
Close To My Heart
Dare You To Be Happy
Enough Is Enough (no More Tears)
For The Sake Of Talking
God Only Knows
Greatest Gift
Heaven Help My Heart
Help My Heart
I Believe
I Just Don't Know What To Do
I Need Your Body
I Only Want To Be With You
I Want To Know What Love Is
I Want To Live With You
I Want To Spend My Lifetime Loving You
If I Was A River
Images Of Love
In Command
Love Is The Answer
Mask Of Zorro Theme
No Shame
Not For Sale
Now I Can Dance
On The Line
Rumour Has It
Segnali Di Fumo (con Luca Barbarossa)
Show Me Heaven
Sixteen Years
So Far Away
Sorrento Moon (i Remember)
Standing Up
Strong As Steel
Symphony Of Life
The Flame
Ti Voglio Qui
Tou Es Toujours La
Unsung Hero
Wasn't It Good
Welcome To My World
Whistle Down The Wind
You Made Me Find Myself
You Make Me Feel Good