Letras de Utada | BUMBABlog


Letras de Utada

About Me
Apple And Cinnamon (en Español)
Come Back To Me
Come Back To Me (en Español)
Crossover Interlude
Devil Inside
Dirty Desire
Dirty Desire (en Español)
Easy Breezy
Final Distance
Hotel Lobby
Kremlin Dusk
Let Me Give You My Love
Me Muero
Merry Crhistmas Mr. Lawrence-fyi
On And On
On And On (en Español)
Sanctuary (kingdom Heartsii)
Simple And Clean (kingdom Hearts I)
Taking My Money Back
Taking My Money Back (en Español)
The Workout
This Is The One
This Is The One (en Español)
Tippy Toe
You Make Me Want To Be A Man