Letras de Vonda Shepard | BUMBABlog


Letras de Vonda Shepard

A Lucky Life
A New Marilyn
A World Without Love
All I Want Is You (en Español)
Alone Again, Naturally
And I Love You So
Ask The Lonely
By 7:30
Clean Rain
Cross To Bear
Every Now & Then
Good To Yourself
Grain Of Sand
Hold Out
Hooked On A Feeling
Hotel Room View
I Know Him By Heart
I Only Want To Be With You
I Only Want To Be With You (en
I Shy Away
Jam Karet
Jam Karet (time Is Elastic)
Like A Hemisphere
Long Term Boyfriend
Looking For Something
Love Will Come And Go
Mischief & Control
Newspaper Wife
Out On The Town
Sail On By
Say The Words
Searchin' My Soul
Serious Richard
Someone You Use
Soothe Me
Tell Him
Tell Him (en Español)
The End Of The World
The Radical Light
The Wildest Times Of The World
This Is Crazy Now
This Old Heart Of Mine (is Weak For You)
This Steady Train
Venus Is Breaking
Wake Up The House
Walk Away Renee
What Becomes Of The Broken Hea
Will You Marry Me
You And Me
You Belong To Me