Letras de Sacred Steel | BUMBABlog


Letras de Sacred Steel

Army Of Metal Heads
Battle Angel
Battle Cry
Blessed By The Gods
By Steel We Rule
Carnage Rules The Fields Rof Death
Crash The Holy, Save The Damned
Crusaders Of The Metal Blade
Declaration Of War
Dethrone The Tyrant King
Empire Of Steel
Faces Of The Antichrist
Heavy Metal To The End
In The Mouth Of Madness
Invocation Of The Nameless Ones
Iron Legions
Kill The Deceiver
Lay Me To My Grave
Let The Witches Burn
Master Of The Fate
Metal Is War
Metal Reigns Supreme
Pagan Heart
Purified By Pain
Raise The Metal Fist
Reborn In Steel
Sacred Bloody Steel
Sacred Steel
Slaughter Prophesy
Sword Of The King
The Oath Of Blood
The Rites Of Sacrifice
Tonight The Witches Ride
Trapped In Hell
True Force Of Iron Glory
Wargods Of Metal