Letras de The Offspring | BUMBABlog


Letras de The Offspring

(can't Get My) Head Around
(can't Get My) Head Around You (en Español)
All Along
All I Want
All I Want (en Español)
Americana (en Español)
Bad Habit
Beheaded (en Español)
Burn It Up
Can't Repeat
Can't Repeat (en Español)
Change The World
Come Out And Play
Come Out And Play (en Español)
Come Out Swinging
Conspiracy Of One
Cool To Hate
Da Hui
Dammit, I Changed Again
Days Go By
Defy You
Defy You ( Easpañol )
Denial, Revisited
Dirty Magic
Fix You
Fix You (en Español)
Forever And A Day
Get It Right
Give It To Me Baby
Gone Away
Gone Away ( En Español )
Gotta Get Away
Hammerhead (en Español)
Have You Ever
Hit That
Hit That (en Español)
Huck It
I Wanna Be Sedated
I Wanna Be Sedated (en Español)
I Want You Bad
I Want You Bad (en Español)
Kick Him When He's Down
Kids Aren't Alright
Kill The President
Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?
Kristy, Are You Doing Okay? (en Español)
Living In Chaos
Million Miles Away
No Brakes
No Hero
Nothing From Something
One Fine Day
Original Prankster
Pay The Man
Pay The Man (en Español)
Pretty Fly
Pretty Fly (en Español)
Secrets From The Underground
Self Esteem
Self Esteem (en Español)
She's Got
Smash (en Español)
Spare Me The Details
Spare Me The Details (en Español)
Special Delivery
Staring At The Sun
Staring At The Sun (en Español)
Take It Like A Man
The End Of The Line
The Future Is Now
The Kids Aren't Alright
The Kid's Aren't Alright (en Español)
The Meaning Of Life
The Meaning Of Life (en Español)
Trust In You
Walla Walla
Walla Walla (en Español)
Want You Bad
Why Don´t You Get A Job
Why Don't You Get A Job? ( Español )
You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid ( Español )
Your'e Gonna Get Far Kid
The Kid's Aren't Alright
Your'e Gonna Get Far Kid (en Portugues)
Cruising California