Letras de Jordin Sparks | BUMBABlog


Letras de Jordin Sparks

A Broken Wing
A Broken Wing (en Español)
Art Of Love
Art Of Love (en Español)
Battlefield (en Español)
Battlefield (en Portugues)
Beauty And The Beast
Beauty And The Beast ( Español)
Bottom Of The Sea
Break Them
Count On You
Count On You (en Español)
Don't Let It Go To Your Head
Don't Let It Go To Your Head (en Español)
Emergency 911
Emergency 911 (en Español)
Faith (en Español)
Fearless (en Español)
For Now
Freeze (en Español)
Gime Me One Reason (en Español)
Give Me One Reason
God Loves Ugly
Heartbreaker (en Español)
I (who Have Nothing)
I Am Woman
I Am Woman (en Español)
I Who Have Nothing (en Español)
I Will Be There For You
I Will Be There For You (en Español)
If We Hold On Together
I'll Be Home For Christmas
It Takes More
It Takes More (en Español)
Just For The Record
Just Like A Tattoo
Let It Rain
Let It Rain (en Español)
My Reflection (ingles)
Next To You
Next To You (en Español)
No Air
No Air [español]
No Parade
No Parade (en Español)
No Te Quiero Nada.
Now You Tell Me
Now You Tell Me (en Español)
One Step At A Time
One Step At The Time (en Español)
Papercut (en Español)
Permanent Monday
Postcard (en Español)
Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
Road To Paradise
Save Me
Save Me (en Español)
See My Side
Shy Boy
Shy Boy (en Español)
Sos Let The Music Play
Tattoo (en Español)
The Cure
The Cure (en Español)
This Is My Now
This Is My Now (español)
To Love Somebody
Turn This Car Around
Virginia Is For Lovers
Walk The Walk
Walk The Walk (en Español)
Walking On Snow
Walking On Snow (en Español)
Was I The Only One
Was I The Only One (en Español)
Watch You Go
Watch You Go (en Español)
Why Do Love Feel Like This
Wishing On A Star
Worth The Wait
Worth The Wait (en Español)
You'll Never Walk Alone
Young And In Love