Letras de The Pipettes | BUMBABlog


Letras de The Pipettes

A Winter´s Sky
Ain't No Talkin
Baby Don’t Leave Me
Baby, Just Be Yourself
Baby, Just Be Yourself (en Español)
Because It´s Not Love (en Español)
Because It's Not
Call Me
Captain Rhythm
Dance And Boogie
Dirty Mind
Dirty Mind (en Español)
Don´t Forget Me
Don´t Forget Me (en Español)
Don't You Want Me
Feminist Complaints
Feminist Complanits (en Español)
Finding My Way
From Today
Getting Coal
Guess Who Ran Away With The Milkman
I Like A Boy In Uniform (school Uniform)
I Love You
I Love You (español)
I Need A Little Time
I Think We're Alone Now
I Think We're Alone Now (en Español)
I Vibe U
It Hurts To See You Dance So Well
Judy (en Español)
Magician Man
One Night Stand
Our Love Was Saved
Pull Shapes
Pull Shapes (en Español)
Really That Bad
Sex (en Español)
Simon Says
So I'll Say Goodbye
Stop The Music
Tell Me What You Want
Tell Me What You Want (en Español)
The Burning Ambition Of Early Diuretics
True Love Waits Patiently For A Miracle
We Are The Pipettes
We Are The Pipettes (en Español)
Why Did You Stay
Your Kisses Are Wasted On Me
Your Kisses Are Wasted On Me (en Español)
Your Love For Me