Letras de Olivia Newton John | BUMBABlog


Letras de Olivia Newton John

A Little More Love
Borrowed Time
Carried Away
Come On Over
Dare To Dream
Deeper Than A River
Deeper Than The Night
Dont Stop Believinonj
Gimme Some Lovin
Greasee (en Inglés)
Have You Never Been Mellow
He Aint Heavy Hes My Brother
Heart Attack
Heaven Waits For Us
Hopelessly Devoted To You
Hopelessly Devoted To You (en Español)
Hoplessly Devoted To You
I Honestly Love You
I Need Love
I Want To Be Wanted
If Not For You
If You Love Me Let Me Know
If You Love Me Really Love Me
It's Always Australia For Me
It's Not Heaven
Let It Shine
Let Me Be There
Let's Get Physical
Let's Get Physical (en Español)
Little More Love
Livin In Desperate Times
Look At Me - I'm Sandra Lee
Love Make Me Strong
Make A Move On Me
Never Enough
No Matter What You Do
Part Of That World
Please Mr Please
Rest Your Love On Me
Right Here With You
Silvery Rain
Something Better To Do
Soul Kiss
Summer Nights
Summertime Blues
Suspended In Time
Take Me Home Country Roads
The Best Of Me
Tied Up
Totally Hot
Twist Of Fate
We Go Together
Why Me
Youre The One That I Want
You're The One That I Want
Not Gonna Be The One
Not Gonna Be The One
en Español

Love Is A Gift
Love Is A Gift
en Español

en Español

Every Face Tells A Story
Every Face Tells A Story
en Español

Don't Stop Believin
Don't Stop Believin'
en Español

Closer To Me Letra
Face To Face Letra