Letras de Twin Obscenity | BUMBABlog


Letras de Twin Obscenity

A Land Forlorn
A New Beginning
At The Rising Of The Sun
Dark Millennium's End
Dragons Breath
Dreams Of A Holocaust Night
Enchanted By The Empress' Beauty
For Blood Honour & Soil
In Glorious Strife
Like The Death Of A Sorceress
Riders Of The Imperial Guard
Serenades Of The Seas
The 11th Hour
The Infernal Dance Of Prince Kaleth
The Legacy
The Thrice-damned Legions
The Usurper's Throne
The Wanderer
Tribute To Mortality
Upon The Morning Field
When The Chains Are Broken