Letras de Kris Allen | BUMBABlog


Letras de Kris Allen

Ain't No Sunshine
All She Wants To Do Is Dance
Alright With Me
Be My Lady
Beautiful Moon
Before We Come Undone
Brand New Shoes
Bring It Back
Can't Stay Away
Can't Stay Away (en Español)
Come Together
Do You Remember
Falling Slowly
Heartless (en Español)
How Sweet It Is?
I Need To Know
I Was Played
Is It Over
Let It Rain
Live Like We're Dying
Live Like We're Dying (en Español)
Make You Feel My Love
Make You Feel My Love (en Español)
Man In The Mirror
No Boundaries
No Boundaries (en Español)
Red Guitar
Remember The Time
She Works Hard For The Money
The Climb
The Truth
The Truth (en Español)
The Vision Of Love
The Vision Of Love (en Español)
The Way You Look Tonight
Wastin Time
What's Going On
Written All Over My Face