Letras de Brenda Lee | BUMBABlog


Letras de Brenda Lee

All Alone Am I
Anybody But Me
As Usual
Break It To Me Gently
Coming On Strong
Dum Dum
Everybody Loves Me But
Everybody Loves Me But (en Español)
Fool Number One
I Want To Be Wanted
Im Gonna Lasso Santa Calus
Im Sorry
I'm Sorry
I'm Sorry (en Español)
It Started All Over Again
Johnny One Time
Just A Little
Let's Jump The Broomstick
Losing You
My Whole World Is Falling Down
Rocking Around The Christmas Tree
Rusty Bells
Sweet Impossible You
Sweet Nothins
Thats All You Gotta Do
Too Many Rivers
You Can Depend On Me