Letras de Brooks & Dunn | BUMBABlog


Letras de Brooks & Dunn

A Few Good Rides Away
A Long Goodbye
A Manthis Lonely
Aint't Nothin' Bout
All Out Of Love
Beer Thirty
Blue Christmas
Boot Scootin' Boggie
Born And Raised In Black And White
Brand New Man
Cowgirls Don't Cry
Days Of Thunder
Heartbroke Out Of My Mind
Honky Tonk Truth
How Long Gone
Husbands And Wives
Husbands And Wivesbd
Little Miss Honky Tonk
Mexican Minutes
My Heart Is Lost To You
My Maria
My Next Broken Heart
Neon Moon
Only In America
Our Time Is Coming
Red Dirt Road
Rock My World (little Country Girl)
She Used To Be Mine
South Of Sante Fe
Straight Tequila Night
The Long Goodbye
Used To Be Mine
Whiskey Under The Bridge