Letras de Kim Petras | BUMBABlog


Letras de Kim Petras

Fade Away
Last Forever
Hillside Boys
Slow It Down
Unlock It (ft. Charli Xcxs And Jay Park)
Heart To Break
Heart To Break (en Español)
All The Time
Boo! Bitch!
Got My Number
Blow It All Letra
Sweet Spot Letra
1,2,3 Dayz Up Letra
Sophie - 1,2,3 Dayz Up Letra
Alien Letra
All I Do Is Cry Letra
Bittersweet Surrender Letra
Break The Ac Letra
Can't Do Better Letra
Choker Letra
Close Your Eyes Letra
Dark Part Of Your Heart Letra
Demolition Letra
Feel It Letra
Human (the Killers Cover) Letra
I'll Be Dancing Letra
I Don't Wanna Wait Letra
I Don't Want It At All Letra
In The Next Life Letra
Like You Mean It Letra
Magnetic Letra
Maybe Baby Letra
Money Got Her Hot Letra
Oceans Letra
One Piece Of Tape Letra
Painkillas Letra
Pick Him For Me Letra
Plastic Factory Letra
Push Push Push Letra
Shame On Me Letra
Shut The Fuck Up Letra
Supersonic Letra
Sweet Talk Letra
Tell Me It's A Nightmare Letra
Trampoline Letra
Turn Off The Light Letra
When Dreams Come True Letra
Where My Heart At Letra
Clarity Letra
Personal Hell Letra
Another One Letra
Icy Letra
There Will Be Blood Letra
There Will Be Blood
en Español

There Will Be Blood Letra
Bloody Valentine Letra
Death By Sex Letra
Do Me Letra
Everybody Dies Letra
If U Think About Me... Letra
Knives Letra
Massacre Letra
Meet The Parents Letra
Shinin’ Letra
Wrong Turn Letra