Letras de Mutiilation | BUMBABlog


Letras de Mutiilation

Beyond The Decay Of Time And Flies
Bitterness Bloodred
Black As Lead And Death
Black Cama
Black Millenium
Curse My Funeral
Destroy Your Life For Satan
I, Satan's Carrion
If Those Walls Could Speak
Inferi Ira Duetus
Majestas Leprosus
New False Prophet
No Mercy For Humans
Testimony Of A Sick Brain
That Night When I Died
The Bitter Taste Of Emotional Void
The Ecstatic Spiral To Hell
The Eggs Of Melancholy
The Hanged Priest
The Pact (the Eye Of The Jackal)
The Ugliness Inside
Tormenting My Nights