Letras de Carole King | BUMBABlog


Letras de Carole King

(love Is Like A) Boomerang
(you Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
A Fine Way To Go
A Man Without A Dream
A Quiet Place To Live
Alabaster Lady
All My Time
Alligators All Around
An Uncommon Love
Anyone At All
Avenue P
Back To California
Beautiful (en Español)
Been To Canaan
Being At War With Each Other
Believe In Humanity
Bitter With The Sweet
Brother Brother
Chalice Borealis
Chicken Soup With Rice
Child Of Mine
City Streets
Colour Of Your Dreams
Come Down Easy
Computer Eyes
Crying In The Rain
Daughter Of Light
Do You Feel Love
Down To The Darkness
Dreamlike I Wander
Fantasy Beginning
Fantasy End
Feeling Sad Tonight
Fergusen Road
First Day In August
Goat Annie
Golden Man
Good Mountain People
Gotta Get Through Another Day
Hard Rock Cafe
Hey Girl
Hi-de-ho (that Old Sweet Roll)
High Out Of Time
Hold Out For Love
Home Again
Homeless Heart
I Feel The Earth Move
I Think I Can Hear You
I’d Like To Know You Better
In The Name Of Love
It Could Have Been Anyone
It Might As Well Rain Until September
Its Too Late
Just One Thing
Lay Down My Life
Little Prince
Love Makes The World
Main Street Saturday Night
Midnight Flyer
Monday Without You
Morning Sun
Move Lightly
My My She Cries
My Simple Humble Neighborhood
No Easy Way Down
Now And Forever
Oh No Not My Baby
One Fine Day
One Small Voice
One To One
One Was Johnny
Only Love Is Real
Paradise Alley
Passing Of The Days
Peace In The Valley
Raspberry Jam
Read Between The Lines
Really Rosie
Really Rosie (reprise)
Sacred Heart Of Stone
Safe Again
Screaming And Yelling
Seeing Red
Simple Things
Smackwater Jack
Snow Queen
So Far Away
So Many Ways
So Ready For Love
Someone Who Believes In You
Someone You Never Met Before
Spaceship Races
Speeding Time
Stand Behind Me
Standing In The Rain
Still Here Thinking Of You
Sweet Life
Sweet Seasons
Sweet Sweetheart
Tears Falling Down On Me
The Awful Truth
The Ballad Of Chicken Soup
The Loco-motion
The Reason
This Time
Time Alone
Time Gone By
To Love
Up On The Roof
Victim Of Circumstance
Way Over Yonder
We All Have To Be Alone
Welcome Home
Welfare Symphony
What Have You Got To Lose
Where You Lead
Why Are You Leaving
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
Wishful Thinking
You Can Do Anything
You Light Up My Life
You Still Want Her
You Will Find Me There
You've Got A Friend
You've Got A Friend (en Español)