Letras de Iron Fire | BUMBABlog


Letras de Iron Fire

Alone In The Dark
Angel Of Light
Battle Of Freedom
Behind The Mirror
Blade Of Triumph
Bloodbath Of Knights
Break The Spell
Bridges Will Burn
Brotherhood Of The Brave
Cover The Sun
Dawn Of Victory
Doom Riders
Fate Of Fire
Follow The Sign
Forever Evil
Frozen In Time
Ghost Of Vengeance
Gladiator's Path
Glory To The King
Hail To Odin
Here And Alive
Ice-cold Arion
Into The Abyss
Jackal's Eye
Kill For Metal
Legend Of The Magic Sword
Lord Of The Labyrinth
Lost N' Alone
March Of The Immortals
Metal Messiah
Metal Victory
Mind Machine
On The Edge
Prince Of Agony
Riding Free
Rise Of The Rainbow
Savage Prophecy
Stand As King
Steel Invaders
The Battlefield
The Beast From The Blackness
The Demon Master
The End Of It All
The Final Crusade
The Kingdom
The Price Of Blood
To The Grave
Until The End
Until The End (en Español)
Wanted Man
Warriors Of Steel
When Heroes Fall
Whirlwind Of Doom
Wings Of Rage