Letras de Tina Turner | BUMBABlog


Letras de Tina Turner

A Change Is Gonna Be
A Change Is Gonna Come
Addicted To Love
All Kinds Of People
All The Woman
Ask Me How I Feel
Back Where You Started
Be Tender With Me Baby
Better Be Good To Me
Break Every Rule
Break Through The Barrier
Cose Della Vita
Dancing In My Dreams
Disco Inferno
Do What You Do
Easy As Life
Falling Like Rain
Fool In Love
Foreign Affair
Go Ahead
Golden Eye
Goldeneye (en Español)
I Can't Stand The Rain
I Do´nt Wanna Lose You (en Español)
I Don't Wanna Fight
I Don't Wanna Loose You
I Might Have Been Queen
I Want You Near Me
I Will Be There
In The Midnight Hour
In Your Wildest Dreams
It Takes Two
Land Of 1000 Dances
Let's Stay Together
Look Me In The Heart
Love Thing
Missing You
Not Enough Romance
Nutbush City Limits
On Silent Wings
Open Arms
Overnight Sensation
Paradise Is Here
Private Dancer
Proud Mary
River Deep Mountain High
River Deep Mountain High (en Español)
Rock Me Baby
Rolling On De River
Root Toot Undisputable Rock 'n' Roller
Shake A Tail Feather
Show Some Respect
Simply The Best
Something Beautiful Remains
Stay Awhile
Steamy Windows
Steel Claw
Talk To My Heart
Tearing Us Apart
The Best
The Best (en Español)
The Bitch Is Back
The Difference Between Us
Thief Of Hearts
Till The Right Man Comes Along
Twenty Four Seven
Two People
Typical Male
Undercover Agent For The Blues
Unfinished Sympathy
Way Of The World
We Are The World
We Don't Need Another Hero
We Don't Need Another Hero (en Español)
What You Get Is What You See
What`s Love Go To Do Whit It
What`s Love Go To Do Whit It (en Español)
Whatever You Need
Whatever You Want
Whatever You Want (me To Do)
When The Heartache Is Over
When The Heartage Is Over
Without You
You Know Who (is Doing You Know What)