Letras de Cindy Lauper | BUMBABlog


Letras de Cindy Lauper

A Night To Remember
All Through The Night
All Through The Night (en Español)
Be You (dr. Pepper Commercial)
Change Of Heart
Eclipse Total Of My Heart
Eternal Flame
Girls Just Wanna Fun
Girls Just Want To Have Fun
Girls Just Want To Have Fun (en Español)
Heading West
Heaven Is A Place On Earth
Hey Now
Hole In My Heart
I Drove All Night
I Drove All Night (en Español)
I Kiss You
I Want A Mom That Will Last Forever
Iko Iko
I'm Gonna Be Strong
Into The Nightlife
It's My Party
Just The Other Day
Listen To Your Heart
Madonna Whore
Maybehell Know
Money Changes Everthing
She Bop
She Bop (en Español)
Take A Chance
The Goonies R` Good Enough!
The World Is Stone
This Kind Of Love
Tiempo Despues Del Tiempo
Time After Time
Time After Time (español)
True Colors
True Colors (en Español)
True Colours
Unchained Melody
Unconditional Love
Walk On By
We Are The World
When I Think About You I Touch Myself
Who Let In The Rain
Yeah Yeah
You Don´t Have To Change
True Colors