Letras de Debbie Gibson | BUMBABlog


Letras de Debbie Gibson

Another Brick Falls
Anything Is Possible
Between The Lines
Butterflies Are Free
Call Yourself A Lover
Cry Tonight
Deep Down
Do You Have It In Your Heart?
Dontcha Want Me Now?
Down That Road
Eletric Youth
Eternal Flame
Eyes Of The Child
Fallen Angel
Foolish Beat
Foolish Beat (en Español)
For Better Or Worse
Free Me
Give Me Your Love
Helplessly In Love
How Can This Be?
I Get Lost In Your Eyes
I Will Let You Go
I Will Never Love Again
I Will Never Love Again (en Español)
In Blue
In His Mind
Kisses For One
Knock Three Times
Lead Them Home My Dreams
Little Birdie
Lost In Your Eyes
Lost In Your Eyes (en Español)
Love In Disguise
Love Or Money
M.y.o.b. (mind Your Own Business)
Mood Swings
Negative Energy
No More Rhyme
Ode To A Would Be Lover
One Hand, One Heart
One Step Ahead
Only In My Dreams
Only Words
Out Of The Blue
Over The Wall
Play The Field
Red Hot
Reverse Psychology
Shades Of The Past
Shake Your Love
Shock Your Mama
Silence Speaks (a Thousand Words)
Stand Your Ground
Staying Together
Tear Down These Walls
Think With Your Heart
This So-called Miracle
Too Fancy
Two Young Kids
Wake Up To Love
We Could Be Together
What Part Of No
What You Want
When I Say No
Where Have You Been?
Where I Wanna Be
Who Loves Ya Baby?
Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
Wishing You Were Here
You Know Me
Your Secret