Letras de Karen Souza | BUMBABlog


Letras de Karen Souza

Bette Davis Eyes
Billie Jean
Break My Heart
Can't Help Falling In Love
Delectable You
Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?
Every Breath You Take
Everybody Hurts
Everyday Is Like Sunday
Feels So Good
Full Moon
Get Lucky
Have You Ever Seen The Rain
Heard It Through The Grapevine
I've Got It Bad
Lie To Me
My Foolish Heart
Never Gonna Give You Up
Never Tear Us Apart
New Year's Day
Night Demon
Personal Jesus
Safe And Sound
Shape Of My Heart
Skin Trade
Steppin' Out With My Baby
Strawberry Fields Forever (ft. Los Panchos)
Tainted Love
The Sound Of Violence
The Way It Is
Think For A Minute
Twist In My Sobriety
Wake Up
Wake Up And Make Love With Me
Why Don't You Do Right
Wicked Game
Corcovado (quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars)
Who Can It Be Now?
Everything's Not Lost
I Fall In Love Too Easily
I Fall In Love Too Easily
Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me