Letras de Eagles Of Death Metal | BUMBABlog


Letras de Eagles Of Death Metal

Already Died
Bad Dream Mama
Bag O'miracles
Ballad Of Queen Bee And Baby Duck
Chase The Devil
Cherry Cola
Don't Speak (i Came To Make A Bang!)
Eagles Goth
English Girl
Flames Go Higher
I Came To Make A Bang (español)
I Gotta Feeling (just Nineteen)
I Like To Move In The Night
I Only Want You
I Want You So Hard (boy's Bad News)
Keep Your Head Up
Kiss The Devil
Midnight Creeper
Miss Alissa
Poor Doggie
San Berdoo Sundburn
Shasta Beast
So Easy
Solid Gold
Speaking In Tongues
Stacks O' Money
Stuck In The Metal With You
Wastin' My Time
Whorehoppin' (shit, Goddamn)