Letras de Ozzy Osbourne | BUMBABlog


Letras de Ozzy Osbourne

11 Silver
11 Silver (en Español)
21st Century Schizoid Man
All The Young Dudes
Back On Earth
Back On Earth (en Español)
Bark At The Moon
Bark At The Moon (en Español)
Believer (en Español)
Black Illusion
Black Rain
Black Rain (en Español)
Black Sabbath
Black Sabbath (en Español)
Black Skies
Bloodbath In Paradise
Born To Be Wild
Breaking All The Rules
Breaking All The Rules (en Español)
Can You Hear Them?
Centre Of Eternity
Changes (en Español)
Changes (en Portugues)
Children Of The Grave
Civilize The Universe
Close My Eyes Forever
Countdown's Begun
Crazy Babies
Crazy Train
Crazy Train (en Español)
Demon Alcohol
Demon Alcohol (en Español)
Denial (en Español)
Desire (en Español)
Devil's Daughter
Diary Of A Madman
Diary Of A Madman (en Español)
Diggin' Me Down
Dreamer (en Español)
Drum Solo
Facing Hell
Fairies Wear Boots
Fire In The Sky
Flying High Again
Flying High Again (en Español)
Fool Like You
For What It's Worth
Gets Me Through
Gets Me Through (en Español)
Ghost Behind My Eyes
Go Now
Good Times
Goodbye To Romance
Goodbye To Romance (en Español)
Guitar Solo
Hellraiser (en Español)
Here For You
Here For You (en Español)
I Don’t Know (en Español)
I Don't Know
I Don't Wanna Change The World
I Don't Wanna Stop
I Don't Wanna Stop (corregida)
I Don't Wanna Stop (en Español)
I Just Want You
I Just Want You (en Español)
I Need You (en Español)
I Want It More
If I Close My Eyes Forever
If I Close My Eyes Forever (en Español)
In My Life
In My Life (en Español)
Iron Man
Iron Man (en Español)
Jump The Moon
Killer Of Giants
Killer Of Giants (en Español)
Latimer's Mercy
Lay Your World On Me
Lay Your World On Me ( En Español )
Let It Die
Let It Die (en Español)
Let Me Hear You Scream
Let Me Hear You Scream (en Español)
Life Won't Wait
Life Wont Wait (en Español)
Life Won't Wait (en Español)
Lightning Strikes
Little Dolls
Little Dolls (en Español)
Mama Im Comin Home
Mama, I'm Coming Home (en Español)
Miracle Man
Miracle Man (en Español)
Mississippe Queen
Mr. Crowley
Mr. Tinkertrain
Mr.crowley (en Español)
My Little Man
Never Know Why
Never Say Die
No Bone Movies
No Bone Movies (en Español)
No Easy Way Out
No More Tears
No More Tears (edit)
No More Tears (en Español)
No Place For Angels
Not Going Away
Not Gonig Away (en Español)
Now You See It (now You Don't)
Old L.a. Tonight
Old La Tonight (en Español)
One More Time
Over The Mountain
Over The Mountain (en Español)
Paranoid (live With Randy Rhoads)
Perry Mason
Perry Mason (en Español)
Revelation (mother Earth)
Revelation (mother Earth) (en Español)
Road To Nowhere
Rock 'n' Roll Rebel
Rocky Mountain Way
Running Out Of Time
S.a.t.o. (en Español)
Sabbath, Bloody Sabbath
Secret Loser
See You On The Other Side
See You On The Other Side (en Español)
Shot In The Dark
Shot In The Dark (en Español)
Slow Down
So Tired
So Tired (en Español)
Soul Sucker
Soul Sucker (en Español)
Stayin Alive Very Rare
Steal Away (the Night)
Steal Away (the Night) (en Español)
Suicide Solution
Suicide Solution (en Español)
Sunshine Of Your Love
Sweet Leaf
Sympathy For The Devil
Sympathy For The Devil (en Español)
Symptom Of The Universe
Tattooed Dancer
Thank God For The Bomb
That I Never Had
The Almighty Dollar
The Ultimate Sin
Thunder Underground
Time After Time
Time After Time (en Español)
Tiro En La Oscuridad
Tonigth (en Español)
Trap Door
Waiting For Darkness
Walk On Water
Walpurgis (en Español)
War Pigs
War Pigs (en Español)
Woman (en Español)
Working Class Hero
You Can't Kill Rock And Roll
You Can't Kill Rock And Roll (en Español)
You Know... (part 1)
You Lookin' At Me Lookin' At You
You're No Different
You're No Different (en Español)
Zombie Stomp
Zombie Stomp (en Español)
Old L.a. Tonight
Suicide Solution
Dreamer En Español (corregida Para El Webmaster)
Dreamer (en Español)
Dreamer (en Español)
Crazy Train (en Español)
Ozzy Osbourne Life Wont Wait