Letras de Foghat | BUMBABlog


Letras de Foghat

Ain`t Livin` Long Like This
Angel Of Mercy
Baby Can I Change Your Mind
Bad Bad Lovin
Be My Woman
Blue Spruce Woman
Boogie Motel
Bustin` Up Or Bustin` Out
Comin` Down Whith Love
Dead End Street
Delayed Reaction
Drive Me Home
Easy Money
Feel So Good
Fly By Night
Fool For The City
Fool Time Lover
High On Love
I Do Just What I Want
I Just Want To Make Love To You
I Want You To Love Me
Ill Be Standing Be
Ill Be Standing Be (en Español)
Jenny Don`t Mind
Jump That Train
Linda Lou
Night Shift
Slow Ride
Slow Ride (en Español)
Third Time Lucky (first Time I Was A Fool)