Letras de Gary Moore | BUMBABlog


Letras de Gary Moore

After The War
Ain't Got You
All I Want
All Messed Up
All Time Low
All Your Love
Always Gonna Love You
Always Gonna You (en Español)
As The Years Go Passing By
Back On The Streets
Bad For You Baby
Bad News
Because Of Your Love
Bloody Emeralds
Boogie My Way Back Home
Bring My Baby Back
Business As Usual
Can’t Help Myself
City Of Gold
Cold Black Night
Cold Day In Hell
Cold Hearted
Cold Wind Blows
Crying In The Shadows
Dark Days In Paradise
Did You Ever Feel Lonely?
Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
Don’t Take Me For A Loser
Don’t You Lie To Me (i Get Evil)
Don't Believe A Word
Don't Start Me Talkin'
Down The Line
Drowning In Tears
Empty Rooms
End Of The World
Enough Of The Blues
Falling In Love With You
Fanatical Fascists
Flesh And Blood
Friday On My Mind
Go On Home
Gonna Break My Heart Again
Gonna Rain Today
Hold On To Love
Holding On
Hot Gossip
How Many Lies
I Can't Wait Until Tomorrow
I Had A Dream
I Look At You
I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know (en Español)
I Loved Another Woman
If You Be My Baby
I'll Play The Blues For You
Johnny Boy
Jumpin' At Shadows
Key To Love
King Of The Blues
Led Clones
Livin' On Dreams
Lonely Nights
Long Grey Mare
Looking Back
Lost In Your Love
Merry Go Round
Midnight Blues
Mojo Boogie
Movin' Down The Road
Moving On
Murder In The Skies
Need Your Love So Bad
No Reason To Cry
Nothing's The Same
Nuclear Attack
One Day
Only Fool In Town
Out In The Fields
Over The Hills And Far Away
Parisienne Walkways
Picture Of The Moon
Preacher Man Blues
Pretty Woman
Pretty Woman (en Español)
Ready For Love
Really Gonna Rock Tonight
Rest In Peace
Rockin' Every Night
Run To Your Mama
Running From The Storm
Separate Ways
Shapes Of Things To Come
She's Got You
Since I Met You Baby
Spanish Guitar
Speak For Yourself
Still Got The Blues
Still Got The Blues (en Español)
Still In Love With You
Stop Messin' Around
Stormy Monday
Story Of The Blues
Strangers In The Darkness
Take A Little Time
Teenage Idol
Texas Strut
That Kind Of Woman
The Blues Is Alright
The Hurt Inside
The Law Of The Jungle
The Loner
The Woman's In Love
This Thing Called Love
Thunder Rising
Too Tired
Trouble Ain't Far Behind
Umbrella Man
Un Dia
Victims Of The Future
Walkin' Thru The Park
Walking By Myself
We Want Love
Wild Frontier
Wishing Well
Woke Up This Morning
Worry No More
You Kissed Me Sweetly
You Upset Me Baby