Letras de Hammerfall | BUMBABlog


Letras de Hammerfall

A Legend Reborn
A Legend Reborn (en Español)
Always Will Be
Always Will Be (en Español)
Angel Of Mercy
Angel Of Mercy (en Español)
Any Means Necessary
Any Means Necessary (en Español)
At The End Of The Rainbow
Back To Back
Bang Your Head
Between Two Worlds
Blood Bound
Blood Bound (en Español)
Born To Rule
Born To Rule (en Español)
Breaking The Law
Bring The Hammer Down
Carved In Stone
Carved In Stone (en Español)
Child Of The Damned
Crimson Thunder
Dark Wings, Dark Words
Destined For Glory
Dia De Los Muertos
Dreamland (en Español)
Dreams Come True
Dreams Come True (en Español)
Evil Incarnate
Ex Inferis
Fury Of The Wild
Genocide (en Español)
Glory To The Brave
Glory To The Brave (en Español)
Hallowed By My Name
Hammer Of Justice
Hammer Of Justice (en Español)
Hearts On Fire
Hearts On Fire (en Español)
Hector's Hymn
Heeding The Call
Heeding The Call (en Español)
Hero’s Return
Hero's Return (en Español)
Howlin' With The Pac
I Believe
I Believe (en Español)
I Refuse
In Memoriam
In Memorium
Keep The Flame Burning
Keep The Flame Burning (en Español)
Knights Of The 21st Century
Last Man Standing
Last Man Standing (en Español)
Legacy Of Kings
Legion (en Español)
Let The Hammer Fall
Let's Get It On
Life Is Now
Life Is Now (en Español)
Live Life Loud
Living In Victory
Lore Of The Arcane
My Sharona
Nar Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn
Natural High
Never, Ever
Never, Ever (en Español)
No Sacrifice No Victory
On The Edge Of Honour
One More Time
One Of A Kind
Patient Zero
Punish And Enslave
Raise The Hammer
Rebel Inside
Redemption (en Español)
Remember Yesterday
Remember Yesterday (español)
Restless Soul
Riders Of The Storm
Riders Of The Storm (en Español)
Rising Force
Run With The Devil
Send Me A Sign
Shadow Empire
Steel Meets Steel
Stone Cold
Stone Cold (en Español)
Stronger Than All
Tainted Metal
Take The Black
Take The Black (en Español)
Templars Of Steel
The Champion
The Dragon Lies Bleeding
The Dragon Lies Bleeding (en Español)
The Fallen One
The Fallen One (en Español)
The Fire Burns Forever
The Fury Of The Wild
The Fury Of The Wild (en Español)
The Metal Age
The Outlaw
The Templar Flame
The Templar Flame (en Español)
The Unforgiving Blade
The Way Of The Warrior
Threshold (en Español)
Titan (en Español)
Unchained (en Español)
Warriors Of Faith
We Won't Back Down
Winter Is Coming
The Unvorgiving Blade
Renegade (en Español)
(r)evolution (en Español)
Hector's Hymn (en Español)
Hammerfall Bushido (en Español)
Evolution (en Español)
At The Edge Of The Rainbow (en Español)
Back To Back (en Español)
Bang Your Head (en Español)
Between Two Worlds (en Español)
(we Make) Sweden Rock