Letras de Huey Lewis & The News | BUMBABlog


Letras de Huey Lewis & The News

Back In Time
Back In Time (en Español)
Bad Is Bad
Buz Buzz Buzz
Change Of Heart
Couple Days Off
Do You Believe In Love
Doing It All For My Baby
Finally Found A Home
Giving It All Up For Love
Heart And Soul
Heart Of Rock And Roll
Hip To Be Square
Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do
I Know What I Like
I Want A New Drug
I Want You
If This Is It
If You Really Love Me You Let Me
Is It Me
It Hit Me Like Hammer
Jacobs Ladder
Perfect World
Power Of Love
Power Of Love (en Español)
Small World
Some Of My Lies Are True
Stop Trying
Stuck With You
Tell Me A Little Lie
The Only One
The Power Of Love
The Power Of Love (en Español)
Trouble In Paradise
Walking On A Thin Line
Whatever Happened To True Love
Who Cares?
Whole Lotta Lovinhl