Letras de Jimmy Cliff | BUMBABlog


Letras de Jimmy Cliff

Come Into My Life
Hard Road To Travel
Hello Sunshine
I Can See Clearly Now
Johnny Too Bad
Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
Many Rivers To Cross
Miss Jamaica
My Ancestors
Piece Of The Pie
Pressure Drop
Rebel In Me
Rebel In Me (en Español)
Reggae Night
Roots Woman
Samba Reggae
Save Our Planet Earth
Sitting In Limbo
Sooner Or Later
Struggling Man
Sweet And Dandy
The Harder They Come
Time Will Tell
Use What I Got
Viet Nam
Wahjahka Man
We All Are One
Wild World
Wonderful World, Beautiful People
You Can Get It If You Really Want