Letras de Krokus | BUMBABlog


Letras de Krokus

American Woman
Backseat Rock 'n' Roll
Bad Boys, Rag Dolls
Ballroom Blitz
Bedside Radio
Burning Bones
Down The Drain
Eat The Rich
Fire (en Portugues)
Flying Through The Night
Freedom (en Portugues)
Go My Way
Hot Shot
Hot Shot City
I Want It All
I'm On The Run
Lady Double Dealer
Lady Double Dealer (en Portugues)
Leading The Pack
Let This Love Begin
Let This Love Begin (en Portugues)
Lion Heart
Long Stick Goes Boom
Long Way From Home
Looking To America
Mad World
Mad World (en Portugues)
Midnight Maniac
Midnite Maniac
Night Of The Snakes
Night Wolf
No Way
One For All
Oper Fire
Our Love (en Portugues)
Our Love (will Never Die)
Playin' The Outlaw
Raise Your Hands
Ready To Burn
Rock The Block
Russian Winter
Say Goodbye
School's Out
Screaming In The Night
She's Got Everything
Stand And Be Counted
Bad Boys, Rag Dolls