Letras de Dokken | BUMBABlog


Letras de Dokken

Alone Again
Alone Again (en Español)
Better Off Before
Breaking The Chains
Breaking The Chains (en Español)
Bullets To Spare
Burning Like A Flame
Cry Of The Gypsy
Day After Day
Day After Day (en Español)
Don´t Bring Me Down
Dream Warriors
Dream Warriors (en Español)
Goodbye My Friend
Goodbye My Friend (en Español)
Heartless Heart
Heartless Heart (en Español)
Heaven Sent
Heaven Sent (en Español)
I Can't See You
I Can't See You (en Español)
I Surrender
In My Dreams
In My Dreams (en Español)
In The Middle
It's Not Love
Jaded Heart
Just Got Lucky
Kiss Of Deaht (en Español)
Kiss Of Death
Letter To Home
Live To Rock
Paris Is Burning
Seven Thunders
So Many Tears
Standing In The Shadows
Stick To Your Guns
Stop Fighting Love
The Hunter
Too High To Fly
Tooth And Nail
Unchain The Night
Will The Sun Rise
Young Girls
Breaking The Chains