Letras de Lee Greenwood | BUMBABlog


Letras de Lee Greenwood

12 Days Of Christmas
Amazing Grace
Didn’t We
Dixie Road
Don’t Underestimate My Love For You
Fool’s Gold
God Bless The U.s.a.
God Bless The Usa
God Bless The Usa. (proud To Be An American)
Going, Going, Gone
Hearts Aren’t Made To Break (they’re Made To Love)
I Don’t Mind The Thorns (when You’re The Rose)
I Still Believe
If There’s Any Justice
O Holy Night
Proud To Be An American
Ring On Her Finger, Time On Her Hands
She’s Lying
The Pledge Allegiance To The Flag
You Can’t Fall In Love When You’re Cryin’