Letras de Daryl Hall & John Oates | BUMBABlog


Letras de Daryl Hall & John Oates

Adult Education
All American Girl
Baby Come Back
Back Together Again
Bank On Your Love
Breath Of Your Life
Cold Dark & Yesterday
Did It In A Minute
Do It For Love
Downtown Life
Every Time You Go Away
Everything Your Heart Desires
Family Man
Forever For You
Getaway Car
Going Through The Motions
Hearbreak Time
How Does It Feel To Be Back
I Cant Go For That
Love In A Dangerous Time
Make You Stay
Man On A Mission
Maneater (en Español)
Method Of Modern Love
Miss Dj
One On One
Out Of Touch
Possession Obsession
Private Eyes
Rich Girl
Sara Smile
Say It Isnt So
Say It Isnt So (en Español)
Shes Gone
So Close
Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
Something About You
Wait For Me
You Did It In A Minute
You Make My Dreams
Your Imagination
Your Kiss Is On My List