Letras de Nancy Sinatra | BUMBABlog


Letras de Nancy Sinatra

Bang Bang (my Baby Shot Me Down)
Drummer Man
End Of The World
Friday`s Child
Fridays Child
Good Time Girl
How Does That Grab You Darlin
Lady Bird
Lightnin Girl
Love Eyes
My Elusive Dreams
Put Your Head On My Shoulder
So Long Babe
Some Velvet Morning
Something Stupid (con Frank Sinatra)
Something Stupid (en Español)
Sugar Town
Summer Wine
These Boots Are Made For Walkin
These Boots Are Made For Walking (en Español)
Tony Rome
You Only Live Twice
Sorry 'bout That
There Ain't No Way Letra