Men Without Women - Little Steven And The Disciples Of Soul | BUMBABlog


Men Without Women | Little Steven And The Disciples Of Soul |

Rol Nombre
Art Direction Bill Burks (2)
Art Direction Henry Marquez
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Clarence Clemons
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Gary U.S. Bonds
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] John "J.T." Bowen
Baritone Saxophone [Bari Sax] Ed Manion
Bass Garry Tallent
Bass, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Jean Beauvoir
Chimes Benjamin Newberry
Design [Art Design Assistance] Michael Diehl
Drums Max Weinberg
Drums, Design [Art Design Assictance] Dino Danelli
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] Bobby Cohen
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] Dana Bisbee
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] Josh Abbey
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] Malcolm Pollack
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] Zoe Yanakis
Mastered By [Capitol Records, Inc.] Wally Traugott
Mastered By [Sterling Sound] George Marino
Mixed By Bob Clearmountain
Mixed By Toby Scott
Music By [Music], Lyrics By [Words] Steve Van Zandt
Organ Rusty Cloud
Organ, Accordion Danny Federici
Percussion [Additional Percussion] Manolo Badrena
Percussion [Additional Percussion] Sammy Figueroa
Percussion, Berimbau, Djembe [D'jembe] Monti Ellison
Photography By Jim Marchese
Piano Kevin Kavanaugh
Piano, Organ Felix Cavaliere
Producer, Arranged By Miami Steve
Recorded By Bob Clearmountain
Recorded By Toby Scott
Recorded By [Additional Recording By] Garry Rindfuss
Tambourine Bob Werner
Tenor Saxophone [Tenor Sax], Flute Stan Harrison
Trombone, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] Richie La Bamba
Trumpet Mark Pender
Trumpet Mike Spengler
Vocals, Guitar Little Steven
Wind Miami Horns, The
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Album
Pop Rock
Recorded and mixed at: The Power Station N.Y.C., Clover Studios L.A., The Hit Factory N.Y.C. Mastered at Sterling Sound N.Y.C., Capitol Records, Inc., L.A. All songs © 1982 Blue Midnight, ASCAP. © ℗ 1982 EMI-America, a division of Capitol Records, Inc. Printed in Holland by EMI Services Benelux B.V., Uden. Made in the EEC. Comes with lyric insert
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: EMI America
Rol Nombre
Marketed By EMI
Distributed By EMI
Manufactured By EMI
Phonographic Copyright (p) EMI America
Copyright (c) EMI America
Printed By EMI Services Benelux B.V.
Published By Blue Midnight Music
Recorded At Power Station
Recorded At Clover Studios
Recorded At The Hit Factory
Mixed At Power Station
Mixed At Clover Studios
Mixed At The Hit Factory
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Mastered At Capitol Mastering
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 Lyin' In A Bed Of Fire 4:23
A2 Inside Of Me 5:07
A3 Until The Good Is Gone 3:54
A4 Men Without Women 2:43
A5 Under The Gun 4:01
B1 Save Me 4:50
B2 Princess Of Little Italy 5:09
B3 Angel Eyes 4:31
B4 Forever 4:00
B5 I've Been Waiting 3:54
Descripción Tipo Código
A-side, stamped Matrix / Runout 400135 A2
B-side, stamped Matrix / Runout 400135 B1
Rights Society BIEM / STEMRA
Label Code LC 5717
Cat# on label side A Other 064-400135-A
Cat# on label side B Other 064-400135-B