State Of Mind - Ten City | BUMBABlog


State Of Mind | Ten City |

Rol Nombre
Alto Saxophone Hank Ford
Arranged By [Additional Horns] Marshall Jefferson
Arranged By [Additional Horns] Ten City
Arranged By [All Horns & Strings] Orbert C. Davis
Arranged By [Vocals] Byron Stingily
Backing Vocals Byron Burke
Backing Vocals Byron Stingily
Backing Vocals David Josias
Backing Vocals Grant
Backing Vocals Herb Lawson
Backing Vocals Lonnie Polk
Backing Vocals Mark Ingram
Backing Vocals Reggie Hall
Backing Vocals Renee Mohannon
Backing Vocals Shawn Christopher
Backing Vocals Vanessa Goss
Backing Vocals Vicky Ryan
Backing Vocals Yvonne Gage
Bass Bill Dickens
Bass Herb Lawson
Bass [Synth-bass] Byron Burke
Cello Alan Rostoker
Cello Barbara Haffner
Cello Ed Moore
Cello Felix Wurman
Cello Judy Stone
Contractor Mark Ingram
Drum Programming Byron Burke
Drum Programming Marshall Jefferson
Drums Byron Burke
Engineer [Assistent Engineer] Bob Bennett
Engineer [Assistent Engineer] John Armstrong
Engineer [Assistent Engineer] Tim Reisig
Engineer [Recording & Mix] Tom Miller
Executive Producer Merlin Bobb
Executive Producer Sylvia Rhone
Guitar Herb Lawson
Keyboards [Additional] Billy Beck
Keyboards [Additional] Grant
Lead Vocals Byron Stingily
Lead Vocals [Additional] Byron Burke
Lead Vocals [Additional] Herb Lawson
Management Arma Andon
Management Rick Smith (9)
Organ [Hammond B3] Byron Stingily
Percussion David Josias
Percussion Paul Cotton
Photography By Arthur Cohen (2)
Photography By Tracy Aiken
Piano Byron Burke
Piano Tim Gant
Producer Marshall Jefferson
Producer Ten City
Programmed By Byron Burke
Synthesizer [Synclavier] TDSoundz
Synthesizer [Synclavier] Tom Miller
Tenor Saxophone Darrell F. Pleasant
Trombone Keith L. Jackson
Trombone Mark Ingram
Trumpet David B. Spencer
Trumpet Orbert C. Davis
Violin Arnie Roth
Violin Elliott Golub
Violin Everett Zlatoff-Mirsky
Violin Florentina Ramniceanu
Violin Gail Salvatori
Violin Joseph Golan
Violin Marlou Johnston
Violin Peter Labella
Violin René Baker
Violin Ruben Gonzalez (2)
Violin Sylvia Morris
Violin Terrance Gray
Violin Tom Yang
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Album
Deep House
Garage House
Produced for Burstinglaw Productions & On The House Productions. All songs recorded at Universal Recording Corp. Chicago, Illinois. ℗© 1990 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. All rights reserved. Printed in U.S.A. Orbert Davis, Mark Ingram & Vanessa (Vene') Goss appear courtesy of Orbark Productions. Vicky Ryan appears courtesy of SBK Records. Reggie Hall appears courtesy of "On The House" Productions. Grant appears courtesy of Warner Bros./Eternal Records. A1 to A3, B2 to B4: Been Stung Music/Rude Tymz Music, BMI/Lawman Music ASCAP/EMI Blackwood Music, BMI/EMI April Music, ASCAP. A4: Been Stung Music/Rude Tymz Music, BMI/Lawman Music ASCAP/Virgo One Music, ASCAP/EMI Blackwood Music, BMI/EMI April Music, ASCAP. B1: Been Stung Music/Rude Tymz Music, BMI/EMI Blackwood Music, BMI/EMI April Music, ASCAP/FFATS Music, BMI. B5: Writer & Publisher unknown. This album is dedicated to the memory of Garnett Burke. The track 'Heartache' is only released on the CD version - there are wrong listed credits for the track on this album back.
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 State Of Mind 4:54
A2 Livin' Easy 5:28
A3 Whatever Makes You Happy 4:43
A4 I Should Learn To Love You 4:32
B1 Superficial People 4:33
B2 Put Love Where You Want It 5:18
B3 Destiny 5:21
B4 Nothing's Changed (Instrumental) 3:20
B5 It Ain't No Big Thing 4:54