Willennium - Will Smith | BUMBABlog


Willennium | Will Smith |

Rol Nombre
Art Direction [Art Host] Aimée Macauley
Executive-Producer DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
Executive-Producer Omarr Rambert
Executive-Producer Trackmasters
Mastered By Herb Powers Jr.
Mixed By Rich Travali
Mixed By Rob Chiarelli
Photography Resig & Taylor
Producer Darren Henson
Producer Jeff Townes
Recorded By Jeff Townes
Recorded By Rob Chiarelli
Written-By Darren Henson
Written-By Jeff Townes
Written-By Lennie Bennett
Written-By Lonnie Rashid Lynn
Written-By Will Smith
CD, Album
Hip Hop
Pop Rap
"I'm Comin'" contains a sample of "Runnin' from the Law" (R. Runnells) performed by Stargard and embodies portions of "Do You Wanna Get Funky with Me?" written by P. Brown, R. Rans. "Will 2K" contains a sample of "Rock the Casbah" (The Clash) performed by The Clash and an interpolation of "Super Rappin' 2" (B. Robinson). "Freakin' It" embodies portions of "Love Hangover" written by P. Sawyer, M. McLeod and portions of "Rapper's Delight" (B. Edwards, N. Rodgers). "Da Butta" contains a sample of "(Every Time I Turn Around) Back in Love Again" (Z. Grey, L.R. Hanks) performed by Ltd. "La Fiesta" contains an interpolation sample of "Mambo Con Puente" (T. Puente). "Afro Angel" contains a sample of "Figure Eight" (B. Dorough) performed by Blossom Dearie. "So Fresh" contains a sample of "Atabaque" (L. Almeida) performed by Laurindo Almeida featuring Bud Shank, an interpolation of "Sukiyaki" (R. Ei, H. Nakamura, J. Cason), an interpolation of "Vapors" (M. Hall, A. Hardy, M. Williams) and a sample of "The Def Fresh Crew" (L. Goodman, M. Hall) performed by The Def Fresh Crew. "Pump Me Up" contains a sample of "La-Di-Da-Di" (R. Walters, D. Davis) performed by Doug E. Fresh and M.C. Ricky D., a sample of "The R" (E. Barrier, W. Griffen) performed by Eric B. & Rakim, a sample of "Hip-Hop vs. Rap" (L. Parker) performed by KRS-One, a sample of "Just Rhymin' with Biz" (A. Hardy, L.M. Williams) performed by Big Daddy Kane, a sample of "Nuthin'" (Doug E. Fresh) performed by Doug E. Fresh, a sample of "Pump Me Up" (R. Reed, T. Fisher, T. Reed, Jr., E. Nixon) performed by Trouble Funk and a sample of "Pee Wee's Dance" (V. Davis, J. Roper, Jr.) performed by Joe Ski Love. "Can You Feel Me?" contains a sample of "Working Day and Night" (M. Jackson) performed by Michael Jackson. "Potnas" contains a portion of "Friends" (L. Smith, J. Hutchins). "Interlude" contains a sample of "Be What You Are" (L. Bryant) performed by Denie Corbett & Station Break. "No More" features samples from the Neil Larsen and Buzz Feiten recording "Casino Lights". "Uuhhh" contains a sample of "Susie Q" (D. Hawkins, S. Lewis) performed by José Feliciano. "Wild Wild West" contains a portion of "I Wish" (Stevie Wonder) performed by Stevie Wonder and a portion of the composition "Wild Wild West" written by Mohandas Dewese. "The Rain" contains a sample of "I Believe in Miracles" (D. Williams, W. Neale) performed by Deniece Williams. Time for tracks 11a and 11b = 6:10. These tracks are continuous play with different producers.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Columbia
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Manufactured By Columbia
Play Posición Título Duración
1 I'm Comin' 3:55
2 Will 2K 3:54
3 Freakin' It 3:59
4 Da Butta 2:58
5 La Fiesta 4:16
6 Who Am I 4:02
7 Afro Angel 5:11
8 So Fresh 4:16
9 Pump Me Up 4:05
10 Can You Feel Me? 3:44
11a Potnas 6:10
11b Interlude
12 No More 3:25
13 Uuhhh 3:29
14 Wild Wild West 4:28
15 The Rain 4:49
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 0 7464-69985-2 6