Jeffrey Osborne - Jeffrey Osborne | BUMBABlog


Jeffrey Osborne | Jeffrey Osborne |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By [Horns] George Duke
Arranged By [Horns] Jeffrey Osborne
Arranged By [Horns] Jerry Hey
Arranged By [Rhythm] George Duke
Arranged By [Rhythm] Jeffrey Osborne
Arranged By [Strings] George Del Barrio
Arranged By [Vocals] Jeffrey Osborne
Art Direction Chuck Beeson
Art Direction Lynn Robb
Backing Vocals Jeffrey Osborne
Backing Vocals Lynn Davis
Bass Abraham Laboriel
Bass Larry Graham
Bass Louis Jordan
Concertmaster Paul Shure
Design Lynn Robb
Drums Steve Ferrone
Electric Piano John Barnes
Engineer Tommy Vicari
Engineer [Assistant] Bennie Faccone
Engineer [Assistant] Matt Forger
Engineer [Assistant] Nick Spigel
Engineer [Assistant] Roberto Spano
Engineer [Assistant] Wally Buck
Engineer [Recording] Tommy Vicari
Engineer [Tracking] Erik Zobler
French Horn Robert Martin
Guitar Charles Fearing
Guitar David T. Walker
Guitar Michael Sembello
Handclaps Jeffrey Osborne
Handclaps Paulinho Da Costa
Handclaps Tony Maiden
Lead Vocals Jeffrey Osborne
Mastered By Bernie Grundman
Mixed By Tommy Vicari
Percussion Paulinho Da Costa
Photography By Bobby Holland
Piano George Duke
Producer George Duke
Synthesizer George Duke
Tenor Saxophone Larry Williams
Trombone Lew McCreary
Trumpet Gary Grant
Trumpet Jerry Hey
Vocals Jeffrey Osborne
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Album
Funk / Soul
George Duke appears courtesy of Epic Records Ernie Watts courtesy of Qwest Records Paulinho DaCosta courtesy of Pablo Records Larry Graham & Tony Maiden courtesy of Warner Bros Records Steve Ferrone courtesy of Arista Records Produced for George Duke Enterprises Recorded at Westlake Audio (tracks) George Massenberg Studio (horns, vocals - A2, A4, B5), Le Gonks West (keyboards, guitar, bass, vocal and percussion overdubs) Fantasy Recording Studio "D" (Mixing). Mixed to Mitsubishi two-channel digital Mastered at A & M Recording Studios Management: Jack Nelson & Associates Make-up by Tara Wardrobe by Jim Robinson, Nathan Block / Wilkes Bashford, San Francisco Album cover photographed at the Sunar Showroom, Pacific Design Center, Los Angeles ℗ © 1982 A&M Records Inc. Printed in U.S.A.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: A&M Records
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) A&M Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) A&M Records, Inc.
Recorded At Westlake Audio
Recorded At Le Gonks West
Recorded At A&M Studios
Recorded At George Massenberg Studios
Recorded At Fantasy Studios
Mastered At A&M Studios
Produced For George Duke Enterprises
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 New Love 4:10
A2 Eenie Meenie 4:23
A3 I Really Don't Need No Light 3:40
A4 On The Wings Of Love 4:00
A5 Ready For Your Love 3:59
B1 Who You Talkin' To? 3:51
B2 You Were Made To Love 3:11
B3 Ain't Nothin' Missin' 4:09
B4 Baby 4:18
B5 Congratulations 2:56
Descripción Tipo Código
Scanned Barcode 075021489615
Text Barcode 0 7502-14896-1
A-side runout, etched Matrix / Runout A&M SP04896A RE-1 RCA-1
B-side runout, etched Matrix / Runout A&M SP 04896 B RE-1 RCA-1
A/B-side labels Other R