For The Sake Of Love - Donna Washington | BUMBABlog


For The Sake Of Love | Donna Washington |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By Benjamin Wright
Arranged By Richard Egizi
Arranged By Tom Tom 84
Arranged By [Backing Vocals] Benjamin Wright
Arranged By [Backing Vocals] John Springer
Artwork By [Album Design] Roland Young
Artwork By [Art Direction] Roy Kohara
Backing Vocals Alex Brown
Backing Vocals Alfie Silas
Backing Vocals Carolyn Dennis
Backing Vocals Francine Howard
Backing Vocals Lacarol Jackson
Backing Vocals Mortonette Jenkins
Backing Vocals Petsye Powell
Backing Vocals Phyllis St. James
Backing Vocals Valerie Doby
Backing Vocals Venetta Fields
Backing Vocals Voncielle Faggett
Bass Nathan East
Bass Nathan Watts
Concertmaster [Strings] Charles Veal Jr.
Concertmaster [Strings] Harry Bluestone
Concertmaster [Strings] Janice Gower
Drums Ed Greene (2)
Drums James Gadson
Drums Leon Ndugu Chancler
Engineer Barney Perkins
Engineer Charles Faris
Engineer Don Wershba
Engineer Frank Kejmar
Engineer Hank Cicalo
Engineer Michael Barbiero
Engineer Paul Ring
Engineer Rick Perrotta
Engineer Steve Hodge
Executive Producer Dr. Cecil Hale
Guitar David T. Walker
Guitar Melvin Ragin
Harp Stella Castellucci
Horns [Contractor] Don Myrick
Horns [Contractor] Gerry Hoff
Keyboards Patrice Rushen
Keyboards Sonny Burke (2)
Keyboards, Electric Piano John Barnes
Keyboards, Electric Piano John Springer
Mastered By Bernie Grundman
Other [Fashion Coordinator] Kenena Johnson
Other [Footwear] Herman's Shoe Fashions (Belmont Shore)
Other [Hair & Make-up] Douglas Gibson (Le Salot Jopét)
Other [Men's Fashions] Jon Merten (Century City)
Other [Women's Fashions] J. Gionni (Belmont Shore)
Percussion Harvey Mason
Percussion Paulinho Da Costa
Photography By Frank Baptie
Producer Cecil Hale
Producer Don Daniels
Saxophone, Soloist Pete Christlieb
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Album
Funk / Soul
Recorded at Capitol Studios, Crimson Sounds, Golden Sounds, MCA Whitney, Media Sounds (NY), Westlake Audio and Allen Zentz Mastered at A&M Studios (C)(P) 1980 Capitol Records, Inc.
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 First Things First 6:31
A2 Coming In For A Landing 3:43
A3 I'll Let Nothing Separate Us 3:42
A4 Innocent 5:30
B1 Didn't You Know 5:15
B2 Much More Than Friends 4:10
B3 If You Leave Me Now 4:45
B4 For The Sake Of Love 5:28