Fear Of A Black Planet - Public Enemy | BUMBABlog


Fear Of A Black Planet | Public Enemy |

Rol Nombre
Art Direction Drawing Board, The
Artwork [Cover Art] B.E. Johnson
Mastered By Howie Weinberg
Performer [Blackman], Vocals [Lyrical Terrorist] Chuck D
Performer [Czar Of Education] James Bomb
Performer [Enforcer 19, High Chief Of Affairs] Brother Mike
Performer [Minister Of Information] Brother James I
Performer [Supreme Master Of Defense] Agent Attitude
Performer [The Assault Technician] Terminator X
Performer [The Joker] Flavor Flav
Performer [The Last Asiatic Disciple] Professor Griff
Photography By [Additional Photography] Robin Holland
Photography By [Back Cover] Jules Allen
Producer Bomb Squad, The
Programmed By Eric Sadler
Programmed By Keith Shocklee
Programmed By [Additional Programming] Paul Shabazz
Recorded By Kirk Yano
Recorded By Steve Loeb
Recorded By [Assistant] Chris Champion
Recorded By [Assistant] Dave Harrington
Recorded By [Assistant] Dave Patillo
Recorded By [Assistant] Jamie Staub
Recorded By [Assistant] Jody Clay
Recorded By [Assistant] Kamarra Alford
Recorded By [Assistant] Tom Conway
Recorded By, Mixed By Alan Plotkin
Recorded By, Mixed By Chris Shaw
Recorded By, Mixed By Dan Wood
Recorded By, Mixed By Mike Bona
Recorded By, Mixed By Nick Sansano
Recorded By, Mixed By Paul Eulin
Recorded By, Mixed By Rod Hui
Scratches Norman Rogers
Scratches Wizzard K-Jee
Written-By Carlton Ridenhour
Written-By Eric Sadler
Written-By Keith Shocklee
CD, Album
CD, Reissue
CD, Club Edition
Hip Hop
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Def Jam Recordings
Rol Nombre
Record Company Columbia House
Phonographic Copyright (p) Def Jam Recordings
Copyright (c) Def Jam Recordings
Manufactured By Def Jam Recordings
Marketed By Def Jam Recordings
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Contract On The World Love Jam 1:48
2 Brothers Gonna Work It Out 5:03
3 911 Is A Joke 3:17
4 Incident At 66.6 FM 1:37
5 Welcome To The Terrordome 5:25
6 Meet The G That Killed Me 0:44
7 Pollywannacracka 4:13
8 Anti-Nigger Machine 2:39
9 Burn Hollywood Burn 3:04
10 Power To The People 3:48
11 Who Stole The Soul? 3:51
12 Fear Of A Black Planet 3:42
13 Revolutionary Generation 5:43
14 Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man 2:46
15 Reggie Jax 1:35
16 Leave This Off Your Fu*kin Charts 2:31
17 B Side Wins Again 3:45
18 War At 33 1/3 2:07
19 Final Count Of The Collision Between Us And The Damned 0:48
20 Fight The Power 4:42
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 0208314067210