Coquelicot Asleep In The Poppies: A Variety Of Whimsical Verse - Of Montreal | BUMBABlog


Coquelicot Asleep In The Poppies: A Variety Of Whimsical Verse | Of Montreal |

Rol Nombre
Artwork By David Barnes
Engineer Derek Almstead
Engineer Kevin Barnes
Featuring Andy Gonzalez (2)
Featuring Derek Almstead
Featuring Dottie Alexander
Featuring James Huggins
Featuring Kevin Barnes
Written-By Kevin Barnes
CD, Album
Psychedelic Rock
Indie Rock
Recorded at H. Hare Studios, October 1999/November 2000.
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Good Morning Mr. Edminton 2:45
2 Peacock Parasols 2:54
3 Look At The Bell (Andy Instructs The Turkish Moths To Acquire Him More Bells Or Else...) 1:43
4 An Introduction For Isabell 3:29
5 Let's Do Everything For The First Time Forever 2:38
6 Coquelicot's Tea Party 0:43
7 Rose Robert 2:26
8 It's A Very Starry Night 3:48
9 Mimi Merlot 2:57
10 Butterscotching Mr. Lynn 1:37
11 Coquelicot, Claude And Lecithin Dance Aboard The Ocean Liner 1:03
12 Go Call You Mine 1:29
13 The Events Leading Up To The Collapse Of Detective Dulllight 2:41
14 Penelope 2:53
15 A Dreamy Day Of Dreaming Of You 2:01
16 Hello From Inside A Shell (Zombies Enter The Harbor) 3:37
17 Lecithin's Tale Of A DNA Experiment That Went Horribly Awry 3:14
18 It's Just So 2:37
19 The Frozen Island 3:58
20 Upon Settling On The Frozen Island, Lecithin Presents Claude And Coquelicot With His Animal Creations For Them To Approve Or Reject (The Rejected Inventions Walk Towards The Reverse Magnetizer) 1:07
21 Let's Go For A Walk (Coquelicot Leaves The Frozen Island To Resume Her Work As An Efeblum With Claude And Lecithin In Tow) 2:11
22 The Hopeless Opus Or The Great Battle Of The Unfriendly Ridiculous 17:56