Pyrymyd - Pyrymyd | BUMBABlog


Pyrymyd | Pyrymyd |

Rol Nombre
Arranged By [Rhythm, Vocals, Horns] Lewis Collins (2)
Arranged By [Rhythm, Vocals, Horns] Pyrymyd
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor James Mitchell
Art Direction Roy Kohara
Art Direction, Design Norm Ung
Backing Vocals Jim Gilstrap
Backing Vocals John Lehman
Backing Vocals Zedric Turnbough
Bass David Shields
Bass Michael Coles (2)
Coordinator [Album Coordinator] Luella Thomas
Drums Alvin Taylor
Drums Melvin Webb
Drums, Percussion Alvin Owens Jr.
Engineer [Ardent] Robert Jackson
Engineer [Assistant, Capitol] David Browning (2)
Engineer [Capitol] David Cole (4)
Engineer [Recording, Remix, Capitol] Charles Faris
Engineer [Scott Sunstorm] Jay Antista
Engineer [Sound Factory] Butch Lynch
Engineer [Sound Factory] Serge Reyes
Executive-Producer Cecil Hale
Guitar Marlo Henderson
Guitar Melvin H. Coles
Guitar Michael Toles
Lead Vocals, Keyboards Van Ross Redding
Mastered By Ed Sanders (2)
Music Consultant [Production Consultant] David Shields
Music Consultant [Pyrymyd's Artist Consultant] Ben Weisman (2)
Music Consultant [Pyrymyd's Assistant Music Director] Ben Weisman (2)
Music Consultant [Pyrymyd's Assistant Music Director] Len Weisman
Music Consultant [Pyrymyd's Assistant Music Director] Sam Shabrin
Percussion Lewis Collins (2)
Percussion, Vocals Herbert L. Larkins
Percussion, Vocals Ricky Young (3)
Percussion, Vocals Rodney Mitchell (2)
Photography By Aaron Rapoport
Producer Lewis Collins (2)
Producer [Associate] Rick Taylor (4)
Programmed By [Synthesizer] Carl Marsh (2)
Programmed By [Synthesizer] Dan Wyman
Programmed By [Synthesizer] Michael Toles
Synthesizer Carl Marsh (2)
Trombone, Vocals, Percussion E. Keith Mickles
Trumpet, Trumpet [Slide], Flugelhorn Toby Smith (3)
Trumpet, Trumpet [Slide], Flugelhorn, Synthesizer John Warren (6)
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, Album
Funk / Soul
Produced for The Memphis Company Recorded at The Sound Factory, Ardent Recording Studios, Capitol Recording Studio B & Scott Sunstorm Recording Studios. Remixed & Mastered at Capitol Studios ℗ © 1980 Capitol Records, Inc.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Capitol Records
Rol Nombre
Produced For The Memphis Company
Recorded At The Sound Factory
Recorded At Ardent Studios
Recorded At Capitol Studios
Recorded At Scott / Sunstorm Studios
Remixed At Capitol Studios
Mastered At Capitol Studios
Play Posición Título Duración
A1 Shake It Down 4:18
A2 Fly To Paradise 4:05
A3 I'm Your Forever 4:10
A4 We've Got Love Together 3:51
B1 Mr. Music Man 4:02
B2 9-5 4:30
B3 All I'll Ever Need 4:12
B4 Tune In Your Mind 4:04