Vitamin C - Vitamin C (2) | BUMBABlog


Vitamin C | Vitamin C (2) |

Rol Nombre
A&R Josh Deutsch
Acoustic Guitar David Mansfield
Arranged By Jimmy Harry
Arranged By [Strings] Peter Schwartz
Art Direction, Design, Design [Vitamin C Logo] Alli Truch
Backing Vocals Ada Dyer
Backing Vocals Colleen Fitzpatrick
Backing Vocals Sean Altman
Backing Vocals Vaneese Thomas
Bass David Rainger
Bass Melvin Gibbs
Cello Dan Barrett
Cello Jonas Tauber
Cello Mary Wooten
Cello Matthew Goeke
Cello Suzie Katayama
Choir All City Chorus
Concertmaster Gregor Kitzis
Conductor Peter Schwartz
Coordinator [Project] Janice Prendergast
Creative Director Indrani
Design [Digital Imaging] Cyborg NYC
Design [Hair] Dennis Lanni
Design [Makeup] Ashley Ward
Design [Styling] Karl Plewka
Directed By [Choir] Patricia Pates Eaton
Edited By [Protools Mix Operator] Mario DeArce
Electric Guitar David Mansfield
Engineer [Additional/Assistant] Steve Sisco
Engineer [Additional] Vaughan Merrick
Executive-Producer, Management Ron Baldwin
Guitar David Rainger
Guitar Fred Maher
Guitar Josh Deutsch
Guitar Michael Kotch
Keyboards Alan Friedman
Keyboards Fred Maher
Keyboards Gary Hughes
Keyboards [Additional], Programmed By [Additional] Gary Hughes
Legal [Legal Stuff] Jonathan Ehrlich-Grubman, Indursky, Schindler P.C.
Loops [Drum Loop] Zachary Alford
Lyrics By [Additional] Colleen Fitzpatrick
Management [Business Stuff] Burt Goldstein
Mastered By Herb Powers Jr.
Mixed By Lloyd Puckitt
Mixed By Matt Mahaffey
Mixed By Michael Patterson
Mixed By Tony Maserati
Mixed By [Assistant] Ann Mincieli
Mixed By [Assistant] Ben Holt
Mixed By [Assistant] Ethan Schofer
Mixed By [Assistant] Greg Gasperino
Pedal Steel Guitar David Mansfield
Photography By Markus Klinko
Producer Fred Maher
Producer Gary Hughes
Producer Jimmy Harry
Producer Josh Deutsch
Producer Matt Mahaffey
Product Manager Dane Venable
Programmed By Alan Friedman
Programmed By Fred Maher
Programmed By Gary Hughes
Programmed By Josh Deutsch
Recorded By Dan The Man
Recorded By Fred Maher
Recorded By Jimmy Harry
Recorded By Lloyd Puckitt
Recorded By Matt Mahaffey
Recorded By [Assistant] Neil Beck
Recorded By [Assistant] Richard Zabala
Recorded By [Strings, Assistant] Andrew Felluss
Recorded By [Strings, Assistant] Jason Stasium
Recorded By [Strings] Hugo Dwyer
Tracking By [Basic Tracks] Alan Friedman
Turntables [DJ] DJ Logic
Turntables [DJ] Malcolm Michiles
Viola Ashley Horne
Viola Denise Stillwell
Viola Jill Jaffe
Viola Joel Rudin
Viola Mark Wood (6)
Viola Martha Mooke
Viola Ron Lawrence
Viola Sally Shumway
Viola Sandy Robbins
Violin Gregor Kitzis
Violin Laura Seaton
Violin Mary Rowell
Violin Paul Woodiel
Voice [Voice Over] Russell Velázquez
Written-By Bernie Worrell
Written-By Clayton Ivey
Written-By Coke Escovedo
Written-By Colleen Fitzpatrick
Written-By David Elliott
Written-By George Clinton
Written-By Gregg Rolie
Written-By Gregory Jacobs
Written-By Jimmy Harry
Written-By Joe Strummer
Written-By Josh Deutsch
Written-By Matt Mahaffey
Written-By Michael Carabello
Written-By Michael Kotch
Written-By Mick Jones
Written-By Neil Finn
Written-By Noel Cohen
Written-By Robbie Nevil
Written-By Sean Altman
Written-By Sheppard Solomon
Written-By Terry Woodford
Written-By Topper Headon
Written-By William Earl Collins
CD, Album
All songs produced by Josh Deutsch, except where noted. Track 3 contains elements of "Love Will Keep Us Together" by Captain & Tennille.
Sellos Discográficos:
Principal: Elektra
Rol Nombre
Phonographic Copyright (p) Elektra Entertainment Group Inc.
Copyright (c) Elektra Entertainment Group Inc.
Mastered At Powers House Of Sound
Play Posición Título Duración
1 Smile 3:58
2 Turn Me On 3:47
3 Me, Myself And I 3:57
4 Unhappy Anniversary 3:56
5 Not That Kind Of Girl 3:27
6 Do What You Want To Do 3:21
7 Girls Against Boys 4:16
8 I Got You 4:01
9 Money 3:47
10 About Last Night 4:01
11 Fear Of Flying 3:16
12 Graduation (Friends Forever) 5:40
Descripción Tipo Código
Barcode 0 7559-62406-2 8
Scanned Barcode 075596240628
Matrix / Runout X9133 2 62406 RE-4 ECD01 MIS5
Mould SID Code IFPI 2U2L
Mastering SID Code IFP1 L902