Vespertine - Björk | BUMBABlog


Vespertine | Björk |

Rol Nombre
Adapted By [Adaptation To Music Box] Jack Perron
Arranged By [Choir] Björk
Arranged By [Choir] Guy Sigsworth
Arranged By [Choir] Vince Mendoza
Arranged By [Harp] Björk
Arranged By [Harp] Zeena Parkins
Arranged By [Music Box] Björk
Arranged By [Strings] Björk
Arranged By [Strings] Vince Mendoza
Bass [Bassline] Björk
Celesta, Arranged By [Celesta] Guy Sigsworth
Conductor [Orchestra] Vince Mendoza
Contractor [Choir Fixed By] Jenny O'Grady
Contractor [Orchestral Sessions Fixed By] Isobel Griffiths
Coordinator [Olympic Sessions Co-ordinated By] Siobhan Paine
Coordinator [Orchestra & Choir Sessions Co-ordinated By] Stuart Green
Design [Sleeve] Inez van Lamsweerde & Vinoodh Matadin
Drum Programming [Beat Programming] Björk
Drum Programming [Beat Programming] Damian Taylor
Drum Programming [Beat Programming] Guy Sigsworth
Drum Programming [Beat Programming] Jake Davies
Drum Programming [Beat Programming] Marius De Vries
Drum Programming [Beat Programming] Matmos
Drum Programming [Beat Programming] Valgeir Sigurðsson
Edited By [Vocal] Björk
Engineer [2nd Assistant] Adrian Dawson
Engineer [Assistant] Aaron Franz
Engineer [Assistant] Damon Iddins
Engineer [Assistant] Dan Porter
Engineer [Assistant] David Treahearn
Engineer [Assistant] Eric & Rory
Engineer [Assistant] Jason Spears
Engineer [Assistant] Juan Garcia
Engineer [Assistant] Matt Fields
Engineer [Assistant] Ricardo Gary Walker
Engineer [Music Box - Assistant] Bobby Gosh
Engineer [Music Box] Erik Gosh
Engineer [Protools] Damian Taylor
Engineer [Protools] Jake Davies
Engineer [Protools] Jan "Stan" Kybert
Engineer [Protools] Leigh Jamieson
Engineer [Protools] Valgeir Sigurðsson
Engineer [Recording] Jake Davies
Engineer [Recording] Valgeir Sigurðsson
Engineer [Strings & Choir - Assistant] Rikky
Engineer [Strings & Choir] Geoff Foster
Harp Caryl Thomas
Harp Zeena Parkins
Mastered By [Surround Sound Audio] Martin Granville-Twig
Mastered By [Surround Sound Audio] Tim Young
Mixed By Mark Stent
Mixed By [Surround Sound] Paul 'P-Dub' Walton
Producer Björk
Producer Martin Console
Producer Thomas Knak
Programmed By Björk
Programmed By Damian Taylor
Programmed By Guy Sigsworth
Programmed By Jake Davies
Programmed By Marius De Vries
Programmed By Martin Console
Programmed By Matmos
Programmed By Matthew Herbert
Programmed By Thomas Knak
Programmed By Valgeir Sigurðsson
Sleeve M/M (Paris)
Written-By Björk
Written-By Guy Sigsworth
Written-By Harmony Korine
Written-By Martin Console
Written-By Thomas Knak
Hybrid, DualDisc
Hybrid, Album
Hybrid, Reissue
Modern Classical
Part of the "Surrounded" DualDisc reissue series.
Play Posición Título Duración
CD-1 Hidden Place 5:29
CD-2 Cocoon 4:28
CD-3 It's Not Up To You 5:08
CD-4 Undo 5:38
CD-5 Pagan Poetry 5:14
CD-6 Frosti 1:41
CD-7 Aurora 4:39
CD-8 An Echo, A Stain 4:04
CD-9 Sun In My Mouth 2:40
CD-10 Heirloom 5:12
CD-11 Harm Of Will 4:36
CD-12 Unison 6:47
DVD-1 All Songs In Dolby Digital 5.1 And DTS Surround Sound 96/24 Bit
DVD-2 Hidden Place (Video)
DVD-3 Pagan Poetry (Video)
DVD-4 Cocoon (Video)
DVD-5 It's In Our Hands (Video)
DVD-6 Nature Is Ancient (Video)
Descripción Tipo Código
Text On OBI Barcode 6 02498 53616 2
String Barcode 602498536162